Composition of the board of New Caledonia Trade & Invest for 2017-2019

  • alban goullet allard 1Alban GOULLET ALLARD
  • zoltan kahnZoltan KAHN
    First Vice President
  • dominique lefeivreDominique LEFEIVRE
    Second Vice President
  • frederic reynaudFrédéric REYNAUD
    Third Vice President
  • philippe gervolinoPhilippe GERVOLINO
  • hatem bellagiHatem BELLAGI
    Assistant Secretary
  • xavier benoistXavier BENOIST
  • gerard bonifaceGérard BONIFACE
    Adjunct treasurer


  • alexandre deschampsAlexandre DESCHAMPS
  • charlotteCharlotte GOVIN
  • christopher lorhoChristopher LORHO
  • didier taperoDidier TAPPERO 
  • guillaume-martineausd.jpgGuillaume Martinaud
  • romain_babey.jpgRomain BABEY
  • romain_babey.jpgPascal LEPITRE
  • sebastien sarramegnaSébastien SARRAMEGNA

Honorary president :

  • pierrick mauryPierrick MAURY
    Honorary president

Work group :

The addition of new members, enabled the creation of an evolutive dynamic and led to the creation of Working Groups The objective is to meet members’ needs, make proposals to institutions to remove trade and export barriers and maximize the cluster’s efficiency.

  • Logistical Group
  • Standard and Label Group
  • International Visibility Group
  • Member Services Group
  • Training Group
  • Finance and Tax Group
  • Country Group